Lip study

Hey there cupcakes 🙂

Today I did the most bazaar thing I thought I’d never do. Stare at people’s lips at a park. It was the most awkward and embarrassing experience. One stranger even came up to me with water incase that’s the reason he thought. But I had to do so, to get my paintings and drawings right. Arggh! Things I do for perfection. Thinking about it now, it doesn’t seem that bad of an experience. *LoL at me*
Anyways here are my art. Hope you like em’

image

image

image

X&O

Leave a Reply

